Skip to content ↓

Our Leadership Team

Mr G Cannon Interim Headteacher
Mr D Wobbaka Associate Headteacher
Mrs K Ashbridge Assistant Head - Safeguarding & Inclusion (SENDCo)
Mr T Briggs Assistant Head - Culture & Climate
Mr R McDonald Assistant Head - Quality of Education
Mrs E Buckley Lead Practitioner - Teaching for Learning
Ms J Lovel Lead Practitioner - Early Career